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e ﬁ%ﬁ‘ Florida Department of Environmental Protection
' DE£ S Waste Tire Collector Registration Notification

A

Expires April 1, 2012

Wednesday, August 03,2011

The Company listed below has registered with the Department as a Waste Tire Collector in
accordance with Chapter 62-711.520, F.A.C., and registration decals have been issued to the
vehicles listed below. These decals are valid until April 1, 2012 unless revoked. Decals must be
affixed to the assigned vehicle on the driver's side door of that vehicle. Decals are $35.00 each.

For further information call "Waste Tires" at 850-245-8756.

WACS ID: 00096128 Name: ACTION TIRE & AUTO SERVICE, INC. DBA:
No Decal # YR MAKE TYPE VIN # TAG # ST Oowner #
1 445 2004 I1SU TK JALC4B14047010103 M935JB FL

1768 1994 FORD VN 1FDKE37G1RHA56926 N143WE FL
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Action Tire & Auto Service, Inc. *Additional Decal Request (1)

WACS ID: 96128

Receiveq
Action Tire & Auto Service Inc. JU
2365 Fortune Road L 20 2011
Kissimmee, F1 34744 B S HW

407-344-8381
407-348-3174(fax)

Qo
July 1,2011

Attention: Waste Tire

I need to add vehicle in our waste tire collector registration.

Action Tire & Auto Service Inc.
Decal# 0445
FEIN# 27-2340622

Enclosed you will find the vehicles registration.

Thank you,
S = —
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‘Magaly Figueroa
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Action Tire & Auto Service, Inc.
WACS ID: 96128


FROM ‘ACTION TIRECENIER CURF FAX NU. 4y (34423549 JUule. V1l 2Ull YOI 44H1 I~ 1

INSTRUCTIONS FOR ATTACHING DECAL IMPORTANT_INFORMATION

1. Cilcan‘ares whebe new annual decal is do he aflixed. SECTION 320.0605, Florida Statutes, requires Uis registration cxtifivate or an officinl
2. Peel decyd from this document, copy or 4 true copy of u rental or lease ngreement issued for the motor vehicle deseribed be
3. Allix decal in the upper right comner of license plate. in posscssion of the operator or carricd in the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or

operated on the highwuys or sireets of this state.

SECTION 116.613, Fiorida Stattcs, requires every aperator of a motor vehicle
transporting a child in u passenger car, van ar pickup truck registered in this stale and
operated on the highways of this statc, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger,
provide for protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate
carrier or u vehicle munulicturer’s integrated child scat, for children uged 4 through 5 yeurs,
# scparate catvicr or scat belt may be used.

SECTION 627.733, Florida Statutes, requires mandatory Florida No-Fault Insurance to
bhe maintained continuously throughout the entire registration period; failure (o muintuin
the required coverage could result in suspension of your driver license and registeation.

Mail To:
ACTION TIRE & AUTO SERVICE INC  ~ Important note: If you cuneel the insurance for this vehicle,
lz‘sgg FORTUNE RD immediately retum the ficense plate frum this registration to a Ilorida
ISSIMMEE, FL. 34744 driver license or Lax collector office or mail it to: Dept. of Highway
Safety, Retumn Tags, 2900 Apulachee Parkway, Tallahassce, FL 32399,
Surrcndering the platc will prevest your driving privilege from being
suspended,
.. CO/AGY 26 /1 4 669525476
FLLORIDA VELICLE REGISTRATION BE - TiRees
PLATE  N143WE DECAL 18667672 Expircs Midnight Sat 12/31/2011
YR/MK 1994/FORD BODY VN COLOR YEL Reg. Tux 44.65 Class Cod 41
VIN 1FDKE37G1 RHA§§92§ TITLE 67029384 lm'!s.( Reg. ‘Tax Mmuﬂjs 6
Platc Type RGR NETWT 8000 GVW- 19999 County Fee 3.00 Back Tux Mos
: Mail Fee Credit Class 41
DIJFEID  272340622-01 Sales Tux Credit Months 6
Datc Issued 8/30/2011 Platc Issued 6/30/2011 TRANSTFER; X Voluntary Fees
Ciraud Totsl 47.65
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Qgsggﬂogtig agTO SERVICE INC 1. The Florida liccnsc plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle,
KISSIMMEE, FL 34744 2. The registration must be delivered to a Tux Collestor or Tug Agent for transfer ta

a replacement vehicle,
3. Your registration must be updated to vour new address within 20 duys of moving.
4. Registeation rencwals arc the responsibility of the registrant and shall accur during
the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registrution. Renews]
notices are provided as a courtesy und ar¢ not requived for rencwal purpuses.

RGR - FLORIDA REGULAR  PLATE ISSUED X






