
Florida Department of Environmental Protection 
Waste Tire Collector Registration Notification 

Expires April 1, 2017 

Fr iday , July 08,2016 
The Company l is ted be low has reg is tered w i t h t h e Depa r tmen t as a Waste T i re Col lector in 
accordance w i t h Chapter 62 -711 .520 , F.A.C, and reg is t ra t ion decais have been issued t o t h e 
vehicles l is ted be low. These decais are va l id un t i l Apr i l 1 , 2017 unless revoked . Decais mus t be 
a f f i xed to t he ass igned vehic le on the d r i ve r ' s s ide doo r o f t h a t veh ic le . Decais are $35.00 each. 

For f u r t he r i n fo rma t ion cal l "Was te T i res " a t 850 -245 -8756 . 

WACS I D : 00070963 Name: LIBERTY TIRE RECYCLING, LLC DBA: PORT SAINT LUCIE FACILITY 

No Decal # YR MAKE TYPE V I N # TAG # ST Owner # 

1 1804 2017 INTL TK 1HTMMMMN2HH745321 N4893Y FL 1-6560 
2 1805 2017 INTL TK 1HTMMMMN0HH745320 N4892Y FL 1-6561 
3 1806 2017 INTL TK 3HSDMPR3HN737275 GRRH72 FL 1-6562 
4 1807 2017 INTL TK 3HSDMPR5HN737276 GRRH73 FL 1-6563 
5 582 1999 FRHT TK 1FUYDZYB1XLB01148 P782885 124 
6 583 2006 HINO TK 5PVNE8JV862S10018 N7947W FL 225 
7 584 2007 INTL TK 1HTMMAAL17H405769 6956BG FL 223 
8 585 2007 FRHT TT 1FU3A6CK07LX77541 DCKB66 FL 515535 
9 586 2007 FRHT TT 1FUJA6CK87LX34002 DCKB70 FL 509090 
10 587 2007 FRHT TT 1FUJA6CK97LX77540 DCKB67 FL 5 1 5 5 3 4 
1 1 588 2007 FRHT TT 1FU3A6CK27LX77539 DCKB68 FL 5 1 5 5 3 3 
12 589 2014 FRHT TK 3ALACXDT1EDFT5434 N1939P FL 227 
13 590 2014 FRHT TK 3ALACXDT3EDFT5435 N1940P FL 226 
14 5 9 1 2007 FRHT TT 1FUJA5CK97LX34073 DCKB69 FL 509080 
15 592 2014 INTL TT 1HSDJAPR7EH014342 CERU87 FL 1-8581 
16 593 2014 INTL TT 1HSDJAPR5EH014341 CERU88 FL 1-8580 
17 594 2015 INTL TK 3HAMMAAN7FL123808 N2044V FL 1-8591 
18 595 2015 INTL TK 3HAMMMMN4FL036655 N1972W FL 1-8171 



Liberty Tire Recycling, LLC, WACS ID # 70963 
WT Collector Registration - Additional Decal Request (4) 

From: Cindy Rine <crine@libertytire.com> 
Sent: Wednesday, July 06, 2016 3:14 PM 
To: O'Connor, Lauren 
Subject: addtional trucks waste tire collector pernnit 
Attachments: registrations, leases collector decais 7.6.pdf 

Lauren, 

Please see the attached registrations and lease statement. 

I will purchase a money order tonight and overnight to you, you should have it Friday morning. 

As always, thank you for your help. © 

Let me know if you need anything else. 

Cindy Rine 
Of f i ce Manager 
Accounts Receivable 

Liberty Tire Recycling, LLC 
9675 Rangeline Rd 
Port St Lucie, FL 34987 
Phone: 772 -465 -0477x10 
Fax: 772-489-2124 
Email: crine@libertytire.com 



. — ^ «i»,o wucic new annual decal is to be affixed. 
2. Peel decal from this document. 
3. Affix decal in the uppa right corner of license plate. 

Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle 
transporting a child in a passenger car, van or pickup track registered in this state and 
operated on the highways of this state, shall, i f the diild is 5 years of age or younger, 
provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child 
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate 
carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through S years, 
a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used. 
For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, F.S. 

S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease 
agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in 
the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operat»l on roads of this state. 

S. 320.02 and 627.733, F.S., requires personal injury protection and property damage 
liability to be continuously maintained fliroughout the registration period. Failure to maintain 
the mandatory coverage may result in the suspension of youi driver license and registration. 

Mail To: 
RECHTIEN INTL TRUCKS DBA lOEALEASE OF MIAMI 
7227 NW 74 AVE 
MIAMI, FL 33166 

Important note: I f you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, 
immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida 
driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags, 
2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate 
will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended. 

'FLORIDA VEHICLE REGISTRATION 
CO/AGY 1 / 27 T# 912185525 

B* 1259965 

PLATE N4893Y DECAL 19708960 Expires Midnight Sat 12/31/2016 

YRyMK 2017/INTL BODY TK COLOR 
VIN 1HTMMMMN2HH745321 TTTLE 
Plate Type TUR NETWT 11000 GVW 

DL/FEID -
Date Issued 6/16/2016 Plate Issued 6/16/2016 

WHI 
123520563 
33000 

Reg. Tax 
Init Reg. 
County Fee 
Mail Fee 
Sales Tax 
Volimtary Fees 
Grand Total 

209.10 Class Code 
Tax Months 

3.00 Back Tax Mos 
Credit Oass 
Credit Months 

212.10 

41 
6 

RECHTIEN INTL TRUCKS DBA 1DEALEASE OF MIAMI 
7227 NW 74 AVE 
MIAMI, FL 33166 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
1. The Florida license plate most remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle. 
2. The icgistratioi) must be delivered to a Tax CoUcctor or Tag Agent for transfer to 

a replacement vehicle. 
3. Your registration must be updated to your new address vrithin 20 days of moving. 
4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during 

the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal 
notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes. 

5. 1 understmid that my driver license and registrations will be suspended 
immediately i f the instirer denies the insurance infonnation sobmrtled 
for this registration. 

TUR - TRUCKS WITH TWO PLATES PLATE ISSUED X 



.̂ .s,-!. oiun wncre new annual decal is to be affixed. 
2. Peel decal from this document. 
3. Affix decal in the upper right comer of license plate. 

MT11FS020K 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle 
transporting a child in a passenger car, van or pickup truck registered in this slate and 
operated on the highways of this state, shall, i f the child is 5 years of age or younger, 
provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child 
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate 
carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years, 
a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used. 
For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, F.S. 

S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease 
agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in 
the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this state. 

S. 320.02 and 627.733, F.S.. requires personal injury protection and property damage 
liability to be continuously maintained throughout the registration period. Failure to maintain 
the mandatory coverage tnay result in the suspension of your driver license and registration. 

Mail To: 
RECHTIEN INTL TRUCKS DBA IDEALEASE OF MIAMI 
7227 NW 74 AVE 
MIAMI. FL 33166 

Important note: I f you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, 
immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida 
driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV. Return Tags, 
2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate 
win prevent your driving privilege from being suspended. 

FLORIDA VEHICLE REGISTRATION 
CO/AGY 1 / 27 T# 

BH 
9I2I83641 
1259961 

P L A T E N4892Y D E C A L 19708872 Expires IVIidnight Sat 12/31/2016 

YR/MK 2017/INTL BODY TK COLOR 
VIN 1HTMMMMNOHH74S320 TITLE 
Plate Type TUR NETWT 10500 GVW 

DUFETD -
Date Issued 6/16/2016 Plate Issued 6/16/2016 

WHI 
123520307 
33000 

Reg. Tax 
Init. Reg. 
County Fee 
Mail Fee 
Sales Tax 
Voluntary Fees 
Grand Total 

209.10 Class Code 
Tax Months 

3.00 Back Tax Mos 
Credit Class 
Credit Months 

212.10 

41 
6 

RECHTIEN INTL TRUCKS DBA IDEALEASE OF MIAMI 
7227 NW74AVE 
MIAMI, FL 33166 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle. 
2. The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to 

a replacement vehicle. 
3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 20 days of moving. 
4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during 

the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal 
notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes. 

5. I understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended 
immediately i f the insurer denies the insurance information submitted 
for this registration. 

TUR - TRUCKS WITH TWO PLATES PLATE ISSUED X 



statement of Lease 
This statement certifies in accordance to FIWCSA regulations CFR 376.11 and 376.21 

that this vehicle is being operated as a lease vehicle: 

By: L I B E R T Y T I R E 
(Name of Lessee) 

I RECHTIEN INTERNATIONAL TRUCKS dba IDEALEASE OF MIAMI 
(Name of Lessor) 
(Owner) 

Below listed Vehicular Equipment will be operated under agreement as set forth in 
the Vehicle Lease Service Agreement signed by Lessor which became effective 

31 2016 and will terminate on 31 2023 
(Mo.) (Day) (Year) (Mo.) (Day) (Year) 

Master copies of the Vehicle Lease Service Agreement and Addendums thereto 
are on file in both the home office of the Lessee and the Lessor. 

Vehicle No. Year Make Serial Number 
1-6560 2017 INTERNATIONAL 1HTMMMMN2HH745321 
1-6561 2017 INTERNATIONAL 1HTMMMMN0HH745320 

Idealease Manager 



By: 

Statement of Lease 
This statement certifies in accordance to FMGSA regulations CFR 376.11 and 376.21 

that this vehicle is being operated as a lease vehicle: 

L I B E R T Y T I R E 
(Name of Lessee) 

I RECHTIEN INTERNATIONAL TRUCKS dba IDEALEASE OF MIAMI 
(Name of Lessor) 
(Owner) 

Below listed Vehicular Equipment will be operated under agreement as set forth in 
the Vehicle Lease Service Agreement signed by Lessor which became effective 

18 2016 and will terminate on 18 2023 
(Mo.) (Day) (Year) (Mo.) (Day) (Year) 

Master copies of the Vehicle Lease Service Agreement and Addendums thereto 
are on file in both the home office of the Lessee and the Lessor. 

Vehicle No. Year Make Serial Number 
1-8562 2017 INTERNATIONAL 3HSDJAPR3HN737275 
1-6563 2017 INTERNATIONAL 3HSDJAPR5HN737276 



IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle 
transporting a child in a passenger car, van or pickup truck registered in this state and 
operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger, 
provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child 
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate 
carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years, 
a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used. 
For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, F.S. 

S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease 
agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in 
the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this state. 

S. 320.02 and 627.733, F.S., requires personal injury protection and property damage 
liability to be continuously maintained throughout the registration period. Failure to maintain 
the mandatory coverage may result in the suspension of your driver licen.se and registration. 

Mail To: 
RECHTIEN INTL TRUCKS DBA IDEALEASE OF MIAMI 
7227 NW 74 AVE 
MIAMI, FL 33166 

Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, 
immediately return the license plate firom this registration to a Florida 
driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags, 
2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate 
will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended. 

CO/AGY 1 / 27 

'LORIDA TRUCK/TRACTOR REGISTRATION 
r# 903864657 
B# 1248930 

'LATE GRRH72 DECAL 19356115 Expires Midnight Sat 12/31/2016 
'R/MK 2017/INTL BODY TR COLOR 
'IN 3HSDJAPR3HN737275 TITLE 
late Type RGS NETWT 16988 GVW 

)L/FEID -
)ate Issued 4/21/2016 Plate Issued 4/18/2016 

WHI 
122802060 
80000 

Reg. Tax 
Init. Reg. 
County Fee 
Mail Fee 
Sales Tax 
Voluntary Fees 
Grand Total 

367.61 Class Code 
Tax Months 

3.00 Back lax Mos 
Credit Class 
Credit Months 

370.61 

41 
8 

41 
8 

tECHTIEN INTL TRUCKS DBA IDEALEASE OF MIAMI 
227 NW 74 AVE 
1IAMI, FL 33166 

IMPORl ANT INFORMAFION 
1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle. 
2. The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent tor transtier to 

a replacement vehicle. 
3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 20 days of moving. 
4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during 

the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal 
notices arc provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes. 

5. I understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended 
immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted 
for this registration. 

ICS • SUNSHINE STATE 



IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle 
transporting a child in a passenger car, van or pickup truck registered in this state and 
operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger, 
provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child 
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must t>e a separate 
carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years, 
a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child Imoster seat may be used. 
For limited exceptions, see s. 316,613, F.S. 

S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease 
agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in 
the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this stale. 

S. 320.02 and 627.733, F.S., requires personal injury protection and property damage 
liability to be continuously maintained throughout the registration period. Failure to maintain 
the mandatory coverage may result in the suspension of your driver license and registration. 

Mail To: 
RECHTIEN INTL TRUCKS DBA IDEALEASE OF MIAMI 
7227 NW 74 AVE 
MIAMI, FL 33166 

Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, 
immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida 
driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags, 
2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate 
will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended. 

CO/AGY I / 27 

•LORIDA TRUCK/TRACTOR REGISTRATION 
T# 903865813 
B# 1248931 

LATE GRRH73 DECAL 19356255 Expires Midnight Sat 12/31/2016 

•R/MK 2017/INTL BODY TR COLOR 
IN 3HSDJAPR5HN737276 TITLE 
late Type RGS NEI W1 16988 GVW 

)L/FEID -
late Issued 4/21/2016 Plate Issued 4/18/2016 

WHI 
122802316 
80000 

Reg. Tax 
Init. Reg. 
County Fee 
Mail Fee 
Sales Tax 
Voluntary Fees 
Grand Total 

367.61 Class Code 
Tax Months 

3.00 Back lax Mos 
Credit Class 
Credit Months 

370.61 

41 
8 

41 
8 

lECHTIEN INTL TRUCKS DBA IDEALEASE OF MIAMI 
227 NW 74 AVE 
tIAMI, FL 33166 

IMPORTANT INFORMAI ION 
1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle. 
2. The registration must be delivered to a fax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to 

a replacement vehicle. 
3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 20 days of moving. 
4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the regishrant and shall occur during 

the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal 
notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes. 

5. 1 understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended 
immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted 
for this registration. 

: G S - SUNSHINE STATE 


