
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Waste Tire Collector Registration Notification

Expires April 1, 2017

     Friday , October 07,2016
     The Company listed below has registered with the Department as a Waste Tire Collector in                     
     accordance with Chapter 62-711.520, F.A.C., and registration decals have been issued to the                 
     vehicles listed below. These decals are valid until April 1, 2017 unless revoked. Decals must be             
     affixed to the assigned vehicle on the driver's side door of that vehicle. Decals are $35.00 each.            

     For further information call "Waste Tires" at 850-245-8756.                          

    _______________________________________________________________________________________________________

    WACS ID:   00101060     Name:    ADVANCED TIRE RECYCLING     DBA:     

    No Decal # YR MAKE TYPE VIN # TAG # ST Owner #
    _______________________________________________________________________________________________________
    1 1910 2002 INTL TT 1HSCAATN12J030765 0727BW FL
    2 1913 2007 STLG TT 2FWBA2CG97AX70092 0827BW FL
    3 420 2014 CHEV PK 1GC1KXC88EF105849 3944GK FL
    4 421 2004 FORD PK 1FDXF46P74ED98112 0683BW FL
    5 422 2007 FRHT TK 1FUBC5CV07HW67529 DHHA36 FL
    6 423 2006 FRHT TK 1FUBC5CV66HW03588 DHHA37 FL
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RFC 

SEP 2 6 2016 

INSTRUCTTONS FOR ATTACHING DECAL 
1. Clean area where new annual decal is to be affixed. 
2. Peel decal from this document. 
3. Affix decal in the upper right comer of license plate. 

Mail To; 
ADVANCED TIRE & RECYCLING INC 
PO BOX 197 
TRENTON, FL 32693 

MTRFS020K 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle 
transporting a child in a passenger car, van or pickup truck registered in this state and 
operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger, 
provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child 
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate 
carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years, 
a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used. 
For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, F.S. 

S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease 
agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession ofthe operator or carried in 
the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this state. 

S. 320.02 and 627.733, FS., requires personal injury protection and property damage 
liability to be continuously maintained throughout tlie registration period. Failure to maintain 
the mandatory coverage may result in the suspension of your driver license and registration. 

Important note; If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, 
immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida 
driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags, 
2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate 
will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended. 

FLORIDA TRUCK/TRACTOR REGISTRATION 
CO/AGY 55 / 1 T# 925194636 

B# 262426 

PLATE 0727BW DECAL 13635711 Expires Midnight Sun 12/31/2017 
YJUMK 2002/INTL BODY TR 
VIN 1HSCAATN12J03076S 
Plate Type RMR NETWT 11590 

DL/FED 593749073-01 
Date Issued 9/15/2016 Plate Issued 10/18/2013 

COLOR WHI 
TITLE 100751069 
GVW 54999 

TRANSFER: X 

Reg. Tax 
Init. Reg. 
County Fee 
Mail Fee 
Sales Tax 
Voluntary Fees 
Grand Total 

796.60 Class Code 
Tax Months 

3.00 Back Tax Mos 
Credit Class 
Credit Months 

799.60 

41 
15 

41 
3 

ADVANCED TIRE & RECYCLING INC 
PO BOX 197 
TRENTON, FL 32693 

RMR - STATE MOTTO 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle. 
2. The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to 

a replacement vehicle. 
3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 30 days of moving. 
4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during 

the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal 
notices are provided as a coiutesy and ate not required for renewal purposes. ^ 

5. I understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended ^ ' 
immediately ifthe insurer denies the insurance information submitted^-|^ ^/^-^ 
for this registration. _ y\ ' 

^22 0^"^ 

11- )^ 



cyndelee@advancedtirerecycling.com 

From: Thigpen, Hope <Hope.Thigpen2@dep.state.fl.us> 
Sent: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 10:19AM 
To: 'cyndelee@advancedtirerecycling.com' 
Subject: Additional Decal Request 
Attachments: Scan0004.pdf 

Importance: High 

Good Morning Cyndelee 

Lauren O'Connor received an email from you with a vehicle registration attached stating you needed another Waste Tire 
Collector sticker. Is this for Advanced Tire Recycling in Trenton, FL under 
WACS # 101060? That won't be a problem but you will need to send in a check or money order in the amount of $35.00 
and once that is received I can send the decal out to you. Please submit a copy of the vehicle registration as well. I'll be 
on the lookout for this so once I receive it I can process it and get it out to you. Once I have assigned a decal I can email 
you a copy ofthe notification page and a copy ofthe decal that you will be receiving that way you can go ahead and use 
the notification page in case you need to. 

Please submit to: 

FL Dept. Environmental Protection 
Attn: Hope Thigpen 
2600 Blair Stone Road MS#4550 
Tallahassee, FL 32399 

If you have any questions please reply to this email or you can call me at 850/245-8798. 

Thanks, have a great day! 

Hope H^igpen 
Permittirig ?r Ccmpliarce Assistance Prcgram 
Flcritla Department Environmental Protection 
2600 Blair Stone Roatf ^̂ S tSSO 
Tallahassee, Rorija "52399 

Fax B^^.m-\ 


