

Florida Department of Environmental Protection Waste Tire Collector Registration Notification Expires April 1, 2017

Thursday, September 22,2016

The Company listed below has registered with the Department as a Waste Tire Collector in accordance with Chapter 62-711.520, F.A.C., and registration decals have been issued to the vehicles listed below. These decals are valid until April 1, 2017 unless revoked. Decals must be affixed to the assigned vehicle on the driver's side door of that vehicle. Decals are \$35.00 each.

For further information call "Waste Tires" at 850-245-8756.

WACS ID: 00101060 Name: ADVANCED TIRE RECYCLING DBA:											
No	Decal #	YR	MAKE	TYPE	VIN#	TAG #	ST	Owner #			
1	1910	2002	INTL	TT	1HSCAATN12J030765	0727BW	FL				
2	1913	2007	FRHT	TK	1FUBC5CV07HW67529	DHHA36	FL				
3	420	2014	CHEV	PK	1GC1KXC88EF105849	3944GK	FL				
4	421	2004	FORD	PK	1FDXF46P74ED98112	0683BW	FL				
5	423	2006	FRHT	TK	1FUBC5CV66HW03588	DHHA37	FL				
6	424	1999	INTL	TK	2HSFPATN4XC080674	0727BW	FL				

MTRFS020

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle transporting a child in a passenger car, van or pickup truck registered in this state and operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger, provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years, a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used. For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, F.S.

- S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this state.
- S. 320.02 and 627.733, F.S., requires personal injury protection and property damage liability to be continuously maintained throughout the registration period. Failure to maintain the mandatory coverage may result in the suspension of your driver license and registration.

Mail To: ADVANCED TIRE RECYCLING PO BOX 197 TRENTON, FL 32693-0197

Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended.

FLORIDA TRUCK/TRACTOR REGISTRATION

CO/AGY 55 / 1 T# 895661941
B# 254128

PLATE	DHHA36	DECA	L 15896375	Expires	Midnight Sat	12/31/2016			
YR/MK VIN	2007/FRHT 1FUBC6CV07I	BODY H W67529	TR	COLOR TITLE	WHI 96665536	Reg. Tax Init. Reg.	1.60	Class Code Tax Months	41 10
Plate Type	RGS	NET WT	11910	GVW	54900	County Fee Mail Fee	3.00	Back Tax Mos Credit Class	41
DL/FEID Date Issued	- 2/26/2016	Plate Issued	12/8/2014			Sales Tax Voluntary Fees Grand Total	4.60	Credit Months	10

ADVANCED TIRE RECYCLING PO BOX 197 TRENTON, FL 32693-0197

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

- 1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle.
- 2. The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to a replacement vehicle.
- 3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 20 days of moving.
- 4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes.
- I understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted for this registration.

RGS - SUNSHINE STATE

9.8.16 #6657 \$15.00 920525

MTRFS020K

INSTRUCTIONS FOR ATTACHING DECAL

- Clean area where new annual decal is to be affixed.
- Peel decal from this document.
- Affix decal in the upper right corner of license plate.

Mail To: ADVANCED TIRE & RECYCLING INC **PO BOX 197** TRENTON, FL 32693

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle transporting a child in a passenger car, van or pickup truck registered in this state and operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger. provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years, a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used. For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, F.S.

S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this state.

S. 320.02 and 627.733, F.S., requires personal injury protection and property damage liability to be continuously maintained throughout the registration period. Failure to maintain the mandatory coverage may result in the suspension of your driver license and registration.

> Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended.

CO/AGY 55 / 1 T# 925194636 FLORIDA TRUCK/TRACTOR REGISTRATION 262426 PLATE 0727BW DECAL 13635711

Expires Midnight Sun 12/31/2017 YR/MK 2002/INTL BODY TR COLOR WHI Reg. Tax 796.60 Class Code 41 VIN 1HSCAATN12J030765 TITLE 100751069 Init. Reg. Tax Months 15 Plate Type RMR **NET WT** 11590 GVW 54999 County Fee 3.00 Back Tax Mos Mail Fee Credit Class 41 DL/FEID 593749073-01 Sales Tax Credit Months 3 Date Issued 9/15/2016 Plate Issued 10/18/2013 TRANSFER: X Voluntary Fees Grand Total 799.60

ADVANCED TIRE & RECYCLING INC PO BOX 197 TRENTON, FL 32693

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

- 1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle.
- The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to a replacement vehicle.
- 3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 30 days of moving.
- 4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes.
- I understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted for this registration.