# FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF Environmental Protection

Ron DeSantis Governor

Bob Martinez Center 2600 Blair Stone Road Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400 Jeanette Nuñez Lt. Governor

Noah Valenstein Secretary

## **Waste Tire Collector Registration**

### **Confirmation of Submission**

November 24, 2019

Thank you for registering additional vehicles for Waste Tire Collection. Your registration decal(s) will be mailed to you within 7-14 business days. You may not transport waste tires until you receive your registration decal(s).

Your WACS ID is 70963. Please include this number on any correspondence with the Department.

Submission of your information does not imply acceptance by FDEP. Should additional information be required, you will be contacted. Your registration decals will be mailed to you within 7-14 days after your submission has been deemed complete and accepted.

You have paid \$70. This represents payment for the following vehicles:

#### Vehicle Information

State:FL Tag:LYNL30 Make:FRHT Model:BT Year:2020 \$35.00 State:FL Tag:LYNL33 Make:FRHT Model:BT Year:2020 \$35.00

Total Paid \$70.00

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact the Waste Registration Section at (850) 245-8707 or by e-mail at **Waste.Registration@dep.state.fl.us**.

Please retain a copy of this confirmation for your records.

#### INSTRUCTIONS FOR ATTACHING DECAL

- 1. Clean area where new annual decal is to be affixed.
- 2. Peel decal from this document.
- 3. Affix decal in the upper right corner of license plate.

#### IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle transporting a child in a passenger car, van, autocycle or pickup truck registered in this state and operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger, provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years, a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used. For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, F.S.

S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this state.

S. 320.02 and 627.733, F.S., requires personal injury protection and property damage liability to be continuously maintained throughout the registration period. Failure to maintain the mandatory coverage may result in the suspension of your driver license and registration.

Mail To: PENSKE LEASING AND RENTAL COMPANY C/O LIBERTY TIRE SERVICES LLC 3788 INTERSTATE PARK RD N RIVIERA BEACH, FL 33404-5908

Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended.

CO/AGY 4 / 14 T# 1109515148 B# 108588

# FLORIDA TRUCK/TRACTOR REGISTRATION

PLATE	LYNL30	DECA	L <b>13803529</b>	Exp	ires Midnight T	Γhu 12/31/2020			
YR/MK VIN	2020/FRHT 3AKJC5DVXLI	BODY DLZ7901	TR	COLOR TITLE	WHI 136126563	Reg. Tax Init. Reg.	1,341.10	Class Code Tax Months	41 12
Plate Typ		NET WT	15430	GVW	80000	County Fee Mail Fee	3.00	Back Tax Mos Credit Class	
DL/FEID Date Issu	222391240-03 ed 9/17/2019	Plate Issued	9/17/2019	2ND DL#	361921	Sales Tax Voluntary Fees Grand Total	1344.10	Credit Months	

PENSKE LEASING AND RENTAL COMPANY PO BOX 791 READING, PA 19603-0791

#### IMPORTANT INFORMATION

- 1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle.
- The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to a replacement vehicle.
- 3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 30 days of moving.
- 4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes.
- I understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted for this registration.

**RGS - SUNSHINE STATE** 

#### INSTRUCTIONS FOR ATTACHING DECAL

- 1. Clean area where new annual decal is to be affixed.
- 2. Peel decal from this document.
- 3. Affix decal in the upper right corner of license plate.

#### IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle transporting a child in a passenger car, van, autocycle or pickup truck registered in this state and operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger, provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years, a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used. For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, F.S.

- S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this state.
- S. 320.02 and 627.733, F.S., requires personal injury protection and property damage liability to be continuously maintained throughout the registration period. Failure to maintain the mandatory coverage may result in the suspension of your driver license and registration.

Mail To:

DI ATE

PENSKE LEASING AND RENTAL COMPANY
C/O LIBERTY TIRE SERVICES LLC
3788 INTERSTATE PARK RD N
RIVIERA BEACH, FL 33404-5908

Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended.

CO/AGY 4 / 14

T# 1109512865

B# 108588

### FLORIDA TRUCK/TRACTOR REGISTRATION

PLAIE	LTNL33	DECA	L 13802821	Exp	ires mianignt inu	12/31/2020			
YR/MK	2020/FRHT	BODY	TR	COLOR	WHI	Reg. Tax	1,341.10	Class Code	41
VIN :	3AKJC5DV1LD	LZ7902		TITLE	136127000	Init. Reg.		Tax Months	12
Plate Type I	RGS	NET WT	15430	GVW	80000	County Fee	3.00	Back Tax Mos	
	•					Mail Fee		Credit Class	
DL/FEID 2	222391240-03			2ND DL#	361922	Sales Tax		Credit Months	
Date Issued 9	9/17/2019	Plate Issued	9/17/2019			Voluntary Fees			
						Grand Total	1344.10		

PENSKE LEASING AND RENTAL COMPANY PO BOX 791 READING, PA 19603-0791

LVNILOG

### IMPORTANT INFORMATION

- 1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle.
- The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to a replacement vehicle.
- 3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 30 days of moving.
- 4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes.
- I understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted for this registration.

**RGS - SUNSHINE STATE** 

#### INSTRUCTIONS FOR ATTACHING DECAL

- 1. Clean area where new annual decal is to be affixed.
- 2. Peel decal from this document.
- 3. Affix decal in the upper right corner of license plate.

#### IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle transporting a child in a passenger car, van, autocycle or pickup truck registered in this state and operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger, provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years, a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used. For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, F.S.

S. 320.0605, F.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this state.

S. 320.02 and 627.733, F.S., requires personal injury protection and property damage liability to be continuously maintained throughout the registration period. Failure to maintain the mandatory coverage may result in the suspension of your driver license and registration.

Mail To:

PENSKE LEASING AND RENTAL COMPANY
C/O LIBERTY TIRE SERVICES LLC
3788 INTERSTATE PARK RD N
RIVIERA BEACH, FL 33404-5908

Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle, immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399. Surrendering the plate will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended.

CO/AGY 4

T# 1109512865

B# 108588

## FLORIDA TRUCK/TRACTOR REGISTRATION

PLAIE	LYNL33	DECA	13802821	Exp	ires Mianight inu	12/31/2020			
YR/MK	2020/FRHT	BODY	TR	COLOR	WHI	Reg. Tax	1,341.10	Class Code	41
VIN	3AKJC5DV1LD	LZ7902		TITLE	136127000	Init. Reg.		Tax Months	12
Plate Type	RGS	NET WT	15430	GVW	80000	County Fee	3.00	Back Tax Mos	
	•					Mail Fee		Credit Class	
DL/FEID	222391240-03			2ND DL#	361922	Sales Tax		Credit Months	
Date Issued	9/17/2019	Plate Issued	9/17/2019			Voluntary Fees			
						Grand Total	1344.10		

#### PENSKE LEASING AND RENTAL COMPANY PO BOX 791 READING, PA 19603-0791

### IMPORTANT INFORMATION

- 1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle.
- The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to a replacement vehicle.
- 3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 30 days of moving.
- Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes.
- I understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted for this registration.

**RGS - SUNSHINE STATE** 



December 13, 2019

Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P. Route 10 – Green Hills P.O. Box 563 Reading, PA 19603

To whom it may concern,

The listed vehicles below are leased exclusively to Liberty Tire Services, LLC. Penske Truck Leasing authorizes Liberty Tire to register these vehicles in the state of Florida for the purpose of waste tire collections.

Vehicle / Chassis Category Make Code		Year	Make	Model	VIN#
TRACTOR	FTL	2020	FREIGHTLINER	M211264S	3AKJC5DVXLDLZ7901
TRACTOR	FTL	2020	FREIGHTLINER	M211264S	3AKJC5DV1LDLZ7902

Respectfully,

Andrew Price Executive Accounts Penske Truck Leasing 5605 N McArthur Blvd Irving, TX 75038



December 13, 2019

Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P. Route 10 – Green Hills P.O. Box 563 Reading, PA 19603

To whom it may concern,

The listed vehicles below are leased exclusively to Liberty Tire Services, LLC. Penske Truck Leasing authorizes Liberty Tire to register these vehicles in the state of Florida for the purpose of waste tire collections.

Vehicle / Chassis Category Make Code		Year	Make	Model	VIN#
TRACTOR	FTL	2020	FREIGHTLINER	M211264S	3AKJC5DVXLDLZ7901
TRACTOR	FTL	2020	FREIGHTLINER	M211264S	3AKJC5DV1LDLZ7902

Respectfully,

Andrew Price Executive Accounts Penske Truck Leasing 5605 N McArthur Blvd Irving, TX 75038