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EDEP MS 4550 2600 Blair Stone Road  Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2400 TR

Effective Date Jung 9, 2005
Received
Certificate of Liability Insurance PR 09 2013
Used Oil Transporters
Please Print or Type Form SEHW
4 Century Surety Company _ (the Insurer), 4401 W. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 201, Tampa, FL 33609

(Name of the Insurer) (Address of the Insurer)

Sun Coast Environmental, Inc.
(Name of the Insured)

hereby certifies that it has issued liability insurance to: (the Insured),

405 Mealy Drive, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 whose EPA Identification number is FLR 0000 648 81
(Address of the Insured)

This insurance complies with the insured’s obligation to demonstrate the financial responsibility required by Florida

Administrative Code Rule 62-710.600(2)(e). [See page 2 on the back side of this Form]

$1 000,000 less the deductible or

The insurance is primary and the company shall be liable for amounts up to

retention of $5'000 for each accident exclusive of legal defense costs. Ifa deductible or retention is applied,

its amount may not exceed 10% of the equity of the Insured.

This coverage is provided under policy number CCP810939 , issued on May 8, 2013
(Date)
The expiration date of said policy is March 30, 2014 or the annual renewal date is March 30, 2014
(Date) (Date)

2. The Insurer further certifies the following with respect to the insurance described in Paragraph 1:
a. Bankruptcy or insolvency of the insured shall not relieve the Insurer of its obligations under this policy.

b. The Insurer is liable for the payment of amounts within any deductible applicable to the policy, with a right of reimbursement
by the Insured for any such payment made by the Insurer.

¢. Whenever requested by the Secretary (or designee) of the Florida Department of Environmental Protection (FDEP), the
Insurer agrees to furnish to the Department a signed duplicate original of the policy and all endorsements.

d. Cancellation of the insurance, whether by the insurer or the insured or by any othier termination of the insurance {e.g.
expiration or non-renewal), will be effective only upon written notice and only after the expiration of thirty (30) days after a copy

of such written notice is received by the Secretary of the FDEP as evidenced by certified mail return receipt.

e. The Insurer shall not be liable for the payment of any judgment or judgments against the insured for claims resulting from
accidents which occur after the termination of the insurance described herein, but such termination shall not affect the liability of
the Insurer for the payment of any such judgments resulting from accidents which occur during the time the policy is in effect.

| hereby certify that the Insurer is licensed to transact the business of insurance, or eligible to provide insurance as an excess or
s;?plus lines insurer, in one or more States, including Florida.

\/ ///w i/ Yae\ )”'/i'l ‘nr;le Authorized Representative of
(Signature of insurer or Authorized Representative)
Century Surety Company / c/o American Intermediaries Century Surety Company
(Type Name) (Name of Insurer)
Managing Director 4401 W. Kennedy Bivd., Ste. 201, Tampa, FL 33609
(Title) ) (Address of Representative)
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Chapter 62-710.600(2)(e), Florida Administrative Code
Certification Program for Used Oil Transporters

(e) Have, verify, and maintain vehicle insurance with a combined single limit of no less than $1,000,000. Such
insurance, or additional policy, must in no way exclude pollution coverage for sudden and accidental alleged or
threatened discharge, dispersal, seepage, migration, release or escape of used oil, and must include any cost or expense
relating to pollution damage for which the transporter is legally liable. Such insurance must be maintained at all times
and be exclusive of legal defense costs.

I. The insurance required in this paragraph may be established by:

a. Evidence of liability insurance, either on a claim made or an occurrence basis, with or without a deductible
(with the deductible, if any, to be on a per occurrence or per accident basis and not to exceed ten percent of the equity of
the business), using DEP Form 62-710.901(4). The insurance policy shall be issued by an agent or company authorized
or licensed to transact business in the State of Florida. An ACORD form will only be accepted for renewal of a policy
with the same carrier; or

b. For business entities registered in Florida, evidence of self-insurance provided by the chief financial officer
of the business entity.

7. States and the federal government are exempt from the requirements of this paragraph.

Any questions concerning this form may be referred to the Used Qil Coordinator, MS 4560, Department of Environmental Protection 2600 Blair
Stone Road, Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400, Phone (850) 245-8755, email: aprilia.graves@dep.state.fl.us
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