7/5/2012, 5:13:51 PM

it . . .
e ﬁ%ﬁ‘ Florida Department of Environmental Protection
' DE£ S Waste Tire Collector Registration Notification

A

Expires April 1, 2013

Thursday , July 05,2012
The Company listed below has registered with the Department as a Waste Tire Collector in
accordance with Chapter 62-711.520, F.A.C., and registration decals have been issued to the
vehicles listed below. These decals are valid until April 1, 2013 unless revoked. Decals must be
affixed to the assigned vehicle on the driver's side door of that vehicle. Decals are $35.00 each.

For further information call "Waste Tires" at 850-245-8756.

WACS ID: 00096128 Name: ACTION TIRE & AUTO SERVICE, INC. DBA:
No Decal # YR MAKE TYPE VIN # TAG # ST Oowner #
1 385 2004 I1SU TK JALC4B14047010103 M935JB FL

1677 2006 FORD TK 3FRNF65936V307857 N143WE FL
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. *Additional Decal Request
wocs. gla¥

Waste Tire Collector Registration - Received
Action Tire & Auto Service, Inc. JUN 18 2012

Action Tire and Auto Service Inc. o
2365 Fortune Rd. BSHW
Kissimmee, Fl. 34744
407-344-8381
407-348-3174(fax)

June 14, 2012

To whom it may concern:

Please add vehicle to our waste tire collector decal #385. Enclosed is the
registration. Any questions please call Maggie at 407-361-1164.

Thank you,

R

Magaly Figueroa

-ania
s SRCA

13344
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Waste Tire Collector Registration
Action Tire & Auto Service, Inc.


Jul 05 12 10:04a Action Tire & Auto Servic 4073442380 p.1

el IMPORTANT_INFORMATION
SECTION 320.0605, Florida Statutes, requires this registration certificate or an official
capy or atrue copy of a rental or leasc agreement issucd for the motor vehicle described be
in possession of the operater or caried in the vehicle whtile the vehicle is being used or
operated on the highways or sireets of this state.

SECTION 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle while
transporting z child in a passenger car, van or pickup truck registered in this state and
operated on the highways of this state, shail, if the child is 3 years of age of younger,
provide for protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved chilc
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device musl be a separate
carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat, for children aged 4 through 5 years,
a separale carricr or seat belt may be ussd.

SECTION 627.733, Florida Statutes, requires mandatory Florida No-Faull Insurance 10
be maintained contimuously throughont the entire registration period; failure 1o maintain the
required coverage could resukt in suspension of your driver license and registration.

Mail To:
ACTION TIRE & AUTO SERVICE INC Importan: note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle,
2365 FORTUNE RD immediately return the licanse plate from this registration to a Florida
KISSIMNIEE, FL 34744 driver license or tax collectot office or mail it to: Dept. of Highway
Safety, Retumn Tags, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399,
Surrendering the plate will prevent your driving privilege from being
suspended.
COo/ACY 7 /6 T# 713290694
FLORIDA VEHICLE REGISTRATION B# 2037770
PLATE N143WE DECAL 15854240 Bxpires Midnight Mon 12/31/2012
YRMAMK 2006/FORD BODY TK COLOR WHI Reg. Tax 83.35 Class Code 41
VIN 3FRNF&5936V307357 TITLE 96123482 Init. Reg. Tax Months 6
Plate Type RGR NETWT 14300 GVwW 26000 County Fee 3.00 Back Tax Mos
Mail Fee Credit Class 4]
DL/FEID 272340622-01 Salzs Tax Credit Mcnths 6
Date {ssued 6192012 Plate Issued 6/30/2011 TRANSFER: X Voluntary Fees
Grand Total 86.35
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
ACTION TIRE & AUTO SERVICE INC 1. The Florida kicense plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle.
5355 FORTUNE RD 2, ‘The regisiration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to
KISSIMMEE, FL 34744 a replacement vehicle.

3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 20 days of moving,

4. Registration rertewals are the responsibilicy of the registrant and shall occur during
the 30-d.y period prior to the expiration date shown on this regisiration. Renewral
notices are provided as a courtesy and are not requircd for rencwal purposes.

KGR - FLORIDA REGULAR




Received

> : STATE OF FLORIDA JUNT8 iy
> DEPARTMENT OF HIGHWAY SAFETY AND MOTOR VEHICLES
DIVISION OF MOTORIST SERVICES
SUBMIT THIS FORM TO YOUR LOCAL TAX COLLECTOR OFFICE B S =1 Af
flnsmv.go ces/ LA

APPLICATION FOR CERTIFICATE OF TITLE WITHMITHOUT REGISTRATION

cHECK APPLICATION TYPE: | Jlomiomar |_JlTransrer vEHICLE TYPE: |73 MoTORVEmIcLE §™ImoBie Home [~Jvesser orrscHwayvemcie: T°1 arv I rov I3 me

1] OWNER / APPLICANT INFORMATION
Customer Nutber Do you want the centificate of title to Owner Co-Owner Unit Number Fleet Number
remain electronic? ) =
B [.:3 Are you a Florida resident? ﬁy& Em myns Eno
o =2
yes Are you an alien? mws gno my&ﬂ E;"D
T-70r fZJAND NOTE: Whenjoint cumership, please indicate if “or” or “and is to be shovwn on fitle when issued. H neither box is checked, the e wil be issued with "and.”
tf applicatte: I3 Life EstateRemainder Person  §.1 Tenancy By theEntirety  § With Rights of Suvivorship 7 Oumer's County of Residence: Osceota
Owner's Name As it Appears on Driver License (First, Full Middle/Maiden, & Last Name) Owner's Emaid Address Date of Birth Sex FL Driver License or FEID/Suffix #
Action Tire & Auto Service, Inc. C ]27-2340622
Co-OwnerALessee’s Name As It Appears on Driver License (First, Full Middle/Maiden, & Last Name) Co-Ownsr'siLessee's Emal Address | Dateof Bith | Sex | FL Driver License or FEID/Suffix #
Owner's Mailing Address(Mandatory) Cty State Zip
2365 Fortune RD Kissimmee FL 34744
Co-Owmer'siLessee’s Mailing Address (Mandatory) City . i State Zip
Owner'siLessee's Physical Street Address in Florida (Mandatory) . City State Zip
Mobile Home Physical Address (if appl V D City State Zp -
applicable) Check if i a mobile home rental park with 10 or more lots.
Mai To Customer Name (¥ different From Above Owner) Mai To Customer's Email Address Date of Birth | Sex FL Oriver License or FEID/Suffix #
Mail To Customer Address (If different From Above Mailing Address) City State Zip
2 | MOTOR VEHICLE , MOBILE HOME OR VESSEL DESCRIPTION
Vehicle/Vesse! Identification Number Make/Marnfacturer Year Body Color Florida Titte Number
3FRNF65936Vv307857 Ford 2006 TK WHITE
Previous State of Issue License Plate or Vessel Registration Number Weight Length BHP/ICC GVWALOC VAN USE, IF APPUCABLE
N143WE R in. 26000 {3 PASSENGER [ omer
TYPE HULL MATERIAL PROPULSION FUEL “DRAFT OF VESSEL
[] openMotoboat ] Houseboat  [[] Personat watercrat| [ Wood [ awmiium | [J Outboard O sa [ Gas (The degth of water a
[ cabinMotorboat  [] Pontoon ] Cance [ Fibergiass 3 stest 3 tboard [ Air Propelled [] Dieset vessel draws)
L] Awdiary Saitboat [] Avboat [ Other ] WoodFibergiass [J tnboard/Outboard [ Etectic ET. .
[ infatane [ saiboat specty |Oome__ {Domer Oote______ | vomwseszmamen
Specify Specify Specty length and af safboals
USE OF VESSEL PREVIOUS
[ Recreational (Pleasure) [ commercial Blue Crab [ commercial Stone Craby ] Govemment [ commercia Sponge OUT-OF-STATE
[]1 pealermanut. [] commercial Fish ] Commercial Live Bait [ commercial Shimp Recip. ] Commercia Charter ] C ial Other REGISTRATION NUMBER:
3 exempt 1 Hire (uivery) 3 Commercial Mackered 3 commercial Shrimp Non-Recip. [ ] Commercial Oyster  [[] Commercial Spiney Lobster
Previousty Federally Documented Vessel, Attach Copy of: State of Principal Use
D u.s. CoastGuardemeFmDoqmmtanonanror DgopydCameledDouuwmaﬁmPapas
31 BRANDS, USAGE AND TYPE {Check Applicable Boxes
L SHORT TERM LEASE Cliove ermiease | Llresunt | Elpoucevercte | Eprvateuse | Divancas | Dlriooovencie | Dinevvence
lassemsLep rromparts | E3RePuCA ikt car L IGUDERKIT 1. IMANUFACTURER'S BUY BACK § JELECTRIC VEHICLE
4 LIENHOLDER INFORMATION _
CHECK D [@Dreoes [JovsandSexandae orpinh  [] DMV Accountse | DateofLien Lienholder's Name
CUSTOMER ' Keystone Equipment Finance Corporation
Lienholder's Emai Address Lienholder's Address 4 City State Zip
433 New Park Avenue West Hartford CcT 06110
if Lienholder authorizes the Depariment to send the mator vehicle or mobile home title to the owner, check box and countersign:
{Does not apply to vessels). !f box Is not checked, tie will be mailed to the first lienthalder. {Signature of Lienholder's Representative)
5 1 TRANSFER TYPE
IF OWNERSHIP HAS TRANSFERRED, HOW AND WHEN WAS THE VEHICLE, MOBILE HOME, OR VESSEL ACQUIRED?
Psme  Torr  [drevosstsson  Fd courvonner {77 omier (srEcty) DATE ACQUIRED / I
6 [ ODOMETER DECLARATION

twe STATE THAT THis [T1s or TJl6 DIGIT ODOMETER NOW READS El - E] E{' - - XXoTENTHs) MILES, DATEREAD ____[___/

THAT TO THE BEST OF MY/OUR KNOWLEDGE THE ODOMETER READING:

D 1. REFLECTS ACTUAL MILEAGE. w,, L2 EXCESS OF ITS MECHANICAL LIMITS. E§ 3. IS NOT THE ACTUAL MiLEAGE.
DEALER SALES TAX REPORT AND VEHICLE TRADE IN INFORMATION (iF APPLICABLE)}
FLORIDA SALES TAX REGISTRATION NUMBER DATE OF SALE DEALER LICENSE NUMBER AMOUNT OF TAX DEALER/AGENT SIGRATURE
58-8015363337-6 VF/1001857/6 $1,136.00
YEAR OF TRADE IN MAKE OF TRADE N TILE NUMBER OF TRADE IN (IF KNOWN) VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION NUMBER OF TRADE IN

HSMV 82040 (REV 06/11) S www.flhsmv.gov



I_&J MOTOR VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION NUMBER VERIFICATION ]

THIS SECT 10N RERQUIRES A PHYSICAL INSPECTION AND A VERIFICATION OF THE VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION NUMBER (VIN) THE M FOR M FA!
PRIOR YO 1955) OF THE MOTOR VEHICLE DESCRBED ON THIS FORM BY A LICENSED DEALER, FLORIDA NOTARY PUBLIC, POLICE OFFICER, OR FLORIDA DIMISION OF MOTCR VEHICLES
EMPLOYEE OR TAX COLLECTOR EMPLOYEE. IF THE VIN IS VERIFIED BY AN OUT OF STATE MOTOR VEHICLE DEALER, THE VERIFICATION MUST BE SUBMITTED ON THEIR L ETTERHEAD

T§ITI'LEA L QD :‘NEI':L!O ggxPI.ETE THIS SECTION ON ALL USED MOTOR VEHICLES, INCLUDING TRAILERS, (WITH ABBREVIATION OF "TL" WITH A WEIGHT OF 2,000 POUNDS OR MORE) NOT CURRENTLY

1, the undersigned, certify that | have pysically inspected the above described vehicle and find the vehicle identification rumber to be:

(Vehicte Identification Number)
DATE SIGNATURE PRINTED NAME
Law Enforcement Officer or Florida Dealer/Agency Name Badge # or Fiorida Dealer # Notary Stamp or Sea)
FL DMV/Tax Collector Employee Florida Compiiance Examinerfinspector Badge or iD Number,
COMMISSIONED NAME OF RLORIDA NOTARY: NOTARY'S SIGNATURE
{Frint, Type or Stamp)
e 1 SALES TAX EXEMPTION CERTIFICATION ]

THE PURCHASE OF A RECREATIONAL VEHICLE TO BE OFFERED FOR RENT AS LIVING ACCOMMODATIONS DOES NOT QUALIFY FOR EXEMPTION. 1 CERTIFY THE RECREATIONAL VEHICLE, MOBILE HOME OR VESSEL DESCRIBED HAS BEEN
PURCHASED AND 1S EXEMPT FROM THE SALES TAX IMPOSED BY CHAPTER 212, FLORIDA STATUTES, BY:

] PURCHASER (STATE AGENGIES, COUNTIES, ETC) HOLDS VALID EXEMPTION CERTIFICATE CONSUMER'S CERTIFICATE QF EXEMPTION NUMBER

[ wotorvenae [ momenove [ vesse warec usep excLusiveLy ror Renta

SALES TAX REGISTRATION NUMBER
1 hereby cestify that ownership of the motor vehicle, mobile home or vesse! described on (his applmuou. is not subject to Florida Sales and Use Tax for the following reason: D INHERITANCE D GIFT

DDNORCEDECRE DTRANSFERBETWEENI-NSBANDANDWIFE DEVENTRADEORTRADEDOWN {Stats the facts of the even trade or trade down and the transferor information, including

the transferor's name and address, below under *Other: Explain.")
] omHer: ExPLAN)
{10 1 REPOSSESSION DECLARATION _ - ]

IF CHECKED, THE FOLLOWING CERTIFICATIONS ARE MADE BY THE APPLICANT:
1 CERTIFY THAT THIS MOTOR VEHICLE, MOBILE HOME OR VESSEL WAS REPOSSESSED UPON DEFAULT IN THE TERMS OF THE LIEN INSTRUMENT AND 1S NOW IN MY POSSESSION.

—

[] (VESSEL)APHOTOCOPY OF THE LIEN INSTRUMENT FOR THE VESSEL IS REQUIRED AND ATTACHED,

[] 1AMREQUESTING THAT AN ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE OF REPOSSESSION BE ISSUED FOR THE MOTOR VEHICLE OR MOBILE HOME IN LIEU OF A TITLE (REPOSSESSION).

[1 tAMREQUESTING THAT A DUPLICATE CERTIFICATE OF REPOSSESSION BE ISSUED FOR THE MOTOR VEHICLE OR MOBILE HOME, AS THE ORIGINAL HAS BEEN LOST OR DESTROYED.

(11 NON-USE AND OTHER CERTIFICATIONS ]

IF CHECKED, THE FOLLOWING CERTIFICATIONS ARE MADE BY THE APPLICANT:

]  1CERNIFY THAT THE CERTIFICATE OF TITLE 1S LOST OR DESTROYED.

[ e veHICLE IDENTIFED WiLL NOT BE GPERATED ON THE STREETS AND HIGHWAYS OF THIS STATE UNTE PROPERLY REGISTERED.
{7} THE VESSEL IDENTIFIED WILL NOT BE OPERATED ON THE WATERS OF THIS STATE UNTIL PROPERLY REGISTERED,

(0 omEer (ExPLAN

t12 1 APPLICATION ATTESTMENY AND SIGNATURES ]
UWE PHYSICALLY INSPECTED THE ODOMETERVIN AND FURTHER AGREE TO DEFEND THE TITLE AGAINST ALL CLAIMS. (More than one form HSMV 82040 may be used for additional sianatures.)

UNDER PENALTIES OF PERJURY, | DECLARE THAT I HAVE READ THE FOREGOING DOCUMENT AND THAT THE FACTS STATED IN IT ARE TRUE.

. SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT (CO-OWNER) Date
[43 1 RELEASE OF SPOUSE OR HEIRS INTEREST i ]
The undersigned person(s) state{s) as follows: That : died on
» -#; (Name of Deceased) (Date)
{7 testate (with a will) 171 intestate (without a will) and tet the surviving heir(s) named helow.

ﬁ When applicable, the heir{s) (named below) certifies that the certificate of ftre is lost or destroyed.
UNDER PENALTIES OF PERJURY, | DECLARE THAT { HAVE READ THE FOREGOING DOCUMENT AND THAT THE FACTS STATED IN T ARE TRUE.

Print or Type Name of Spouse, Co-owner or Heir(s) Signature of Spouse, Co-Owner or Heir{s)

That at the time of death the decedent was owner of the motor vehicie, mobile home or vessel described in section 2 of this form. The person(s) signing above hereby releases all of histherfthelr right, title, interest and claim as
heir{s) at law, legatee(s), devisee(s), or otherwise to the aforesaid motor vehicle, mobile home or vessef to:

Name of Applicant(s) (Print or Type)

RESIDENTS OF FLORIDA AND ALL VESSEL OWNERS, RESIDING IN FLORIDA OR OUT OF STATE, SHOULD SUBMIT THIS FORM AND ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION TO
A LOCAL FLORIDA TAX COLLECTOR'S OFFICE OR THE FLORIDA TAX COLLECTOR'S OFFICE LOCATED IN THE APPLICANT'S COUNTY OF RESIDENCE FOR PROCESSING.

Check your local phone book government pages or visit the following website for current mailing addresses: http:/iwww flhsmy.qov/cffices/
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