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Waste Tire Collector Registration

Confirmation of Submission

March 27, 2019

Thank you for registering additional vehicles for Waste Tire Collection. Y our registration decal(s) will be
mailed to you within 7-14 business days. Y ou may not transport waste tires until you receive your
registration decal(s).

Your WACS ID is53122. Please include this number on any correspondence with the Department.
Submission of your information does not imply acceptance by FDEP. Should additional information be
required, you will be contacted. Y our registration decals will be mailed to you within 7-14 days after your
submission has been deemed compl ete and accepted.

Y ou have paid $35. This represents payment for the following vehicles:

Vehicle I nformation
State:FL Tag:LCUB38 Make:FRHT Model: TT Year:2000 $35.00

Total Paid $35.00

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact the Waste Registration Section at (850)
245-8707 or by e-mail at Waste.Registration@dep.state.fl.us.

Please retain a copy of this confirmation for your records.




MTRFSO20K
INSTRUCTIONS FOR ATTACHING DECAL IMPORTANT INFORMATION
1. Clean area where new annual decal is to be affixed. Section 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every operator of a motor vehicle transporting
2. Peel decal from this document. a child in a passenger car, van, autocycle or pickup truck registered in this state and
3. Affix decal in the upper right comer of license plate. operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger,

provide the protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate
carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat. For children aged 4 through 5 years,
a separate carrier, an integrated child seat, or a child booster seat may be used.

For limited exceptions, see s. 316.613, E.S.

8. 320.0605, E.S., requires the registration certificate, or true copy of a rental or lease
agreement, issued for any motor vehicle to be in the possession of the operator or carried in
the vehicle while the vehicle is being used or operated on roads of this state.

§.320.02 and 627.733, F.S., requires personal injury protection and property damage
liability to be continuously maintained throughout the registration period. Failure to maintain
the mandatory coverage may result in thé suspension of your driver license and registration.

Mail To:

GLOBAL TIRE RECYCLING OF SUMTER COUNTY INC Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle,

1201 INDUSTRIAL DR immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida

WILDWOOD, FL. 34785 driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: DHSMV, Return Tags,

2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL. 32399. Surrendering the plate
will prevent your driving privilege from being suspended.
CO/AGY 28 /5 T# 1079419898
B# 1307582
FLORIDA TRUCK/TRACTOR REGISTRATION
PLATE LCUB38 DECAL 19884928 Expires Midnight Fri 5/31/2019
YR/MK 2000/FRHT BODY TR COLOR WHI Reg. Tax 378.70 Class Code 41
VIN 1FUYDCYB2YMF50606 TITLE 82677032 Init. Reg. Tax Months 3
Plate Type RGS NET WT 16920 GVW 80000 County Fee 2.50 Back Tax Mos
Mail Fee Credit Class
DL/FEID 650663701-02 Sales Tax Credit Months
Date Issued 3/22/2019 Plate Issued 3/22/2019 Voluntary Fees
Grand Total 381.20
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

GLOBAL TIRE RECYCLING OF SUMTER COUNTY INC 1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle.
1201 INDUSTRIAL DR 2. The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to

WILDWOOD, FL 34785 a replacement vehicle.
3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 30 days of moving,

4. Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during
the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal
notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes.

5. Tunderstand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended
immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted
for this registration.
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